Fetal Examination and CNS – 26 November 2021

“WSPM Online Course – Fetal Examination and CNS” is the topic for the online course on 26 November, 2021. We are grateful that Valentina De Robertis has prepared the scientific program in a good way as the coordinator of this course. I am hoping that it will be useful for your scientific activity and clinical practice.

It is free of charge course. 

26 November 2021

26 November 2021 –  Friday

Peru-Mexico-Chicago 06.00, New York-Baltimore 07.00, Brazil-Argentina 09.00, UK 12.00,Nigeria-Rome-Madrid 13.00,

Istanbul 15.00, India 17.30, Indonesia 19.00, Beijing-Manila 20.00, Japan 21.00 

  Time Zone Convertor                  Spanish translation

 

Coordinators:  Cihat Sen, Valentina De Robertis

 

15’

Technical aspects in the evaluation of the CNS

I.Timor

15’

US evaluation of fetal brain anatomy in each trimester

V.De Robertis

15’

Spine evaluation  

D.Rolnik

5’

Pre-recorded Demo Live: How to scan the spine?

R.Birnbaum

20’

Coffee and discussion

 

15’

Skull ossification and fetal head shape

S.Boito

15’

Advantages and disadvantages of axial planes

R.Birnbaum

15’

Hemispheres, falx and thalami

F.D’Antonio

15’

Sylvian fissure

R.Pooh

5’

Pre-recorded Demo Live: How to scan the hemispheres and the Sylvian fissure

R.Pooh

20’

Coffee and discussion

 

Peru-Mexico-Chicago 08.45, New York-Baltimore 09.45, Brazil-Argentina 11.45, UK 14.45,Nigeria-Rome-Madrid 15.45,

 Istanbul 17.45, India 20.15, Indonesia 21.45, Beijing-Manila 22.45, Japan 23.45 

15’

Cavum septi pellucidi                                                          

R.Chaoui

15’

Lateral ventricles: Anterior horns                                          

A.Galindo

15’

Lateral ventricles: Posterior horns                                          

I.Timor

15’

Corpus Callosum

C.Sen

5’

Pre-recorded Demo Live: How to scan the corpus callosum and lateral ventricles?

N.Volpe

20’

Coffee and discussion

 

15’

Cerebellum

A.Khalil

15’

Vermian development

P.Volpe

15’

Cisterna Magna

N.Volpe

5’

Pre-recorded Demo live: How to scan the posterior fossa anatomy and its content?

V.De Robertis 

20’

Coffee and discussion

 
 
 



Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Start Date

November 26, 2021

End Date

November 26, 2021

Coordinator

Valentina De Robertis

Languages

English