Fetal Therapy 18 Sept 2020

“Fetal Therapy” is the topic for the online course on the 18th of september, 2020. I am grateful that Asma Khalil has prepared the scientific program in a good way as the coordinator of this course. I am hoping that it will be useful for your scientific activity and clinical practice.

It is free of charge course. If you have already registered for the previous courses, you have to just login. Otherwise you need to register in advance. Hope to see you online.

Scientific Program

18 Sept 2020 Friday

Timezone Peru-Mexico-Chicago 08.00, New York-Baltimore-Chile 09.00, Brazil-Argentina 10.00, Nigeria-UK 14.00, CET-Rome-Madrid 15.00, Istanbul 16.00, India 18.30, Indonesia 20.00, Beijing-Manila 21.00, Japan 22.00 (convert to your own time zone)
Introduction Cihat Sen, Asma Khalil
20′ Shunts procedures: Thoracic and urinary Greg Ryan
20′ Intrauterine blood and platelet transfusion Femke Slaghekke
20′ Fetal cardiac interventions Christoph Berg
20′ Coffee and discussion  Giovanni Monni, Asma Khalil, Ana Bianchi
20′ Fetal spina sifida surgery Denise Lapa
20′ Fetal interventions in twins Asma Khalil
20′ Laser and balloon interventions for LUTO Marzena Debska
 20′  Fetal tracheal occlusion Jan Deprest
 20′  Coffee and discussion Tuangsit Wataganara, Jun Yoshimatsu
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Start Date

September 18, 2020

End Date

September 18, 2020

Coordinator

Asma Khalil

Languages

English, Spanish, Russian, Türkçe