WSPM Online Course – Essentials in Fetal Heart Evaluation – 06 November 2020

Fetal Heart” is the topic for the online course on the 6th of November, 2020. I am grateful that Christoph Berg has prepared the scientific program in a good way as the coordinator of this course. I am hoping that it will be useful for your scientific activity and clinical practice.

It is free of charge course. If you have already registered for the previous courses, you have to just login. Otherwise you need to register in advance. Hope to see you online.

 

Scientific Program

06 November 2020 Friday

     
Timezone

Mexico-Chicago 07.00,  Baltimore-New York 08.00 UK 13.00, Berlin-Madrid 14.00, Istanbul 16.00, India 18.30, Indonesia 20.00, Beijing-Manila 21.00, Japan 22.00
(convert to your own time zone)

 

Introduction

Cihat Sen, Christoph Berg

 
     

20′

Basic and extended cardiac scan? Live demonstration

Boris Tutschek

20′

First trimester fetal heart evaluation for OB/Expert

Kai Sven Heilig

20′

Abnormal four chamber view

Cihat Sen

20′

Abnormal  outflow tract view and 3VT view

Ingo Gottschalk

 20′

 Coffee and discussion

Gurur Biliciler Denktas, Jun Yoshimatsu

 

20′

The big five of fetal heart: How to diagnose the 5 most frequent cardiac defects?

Karim Kalache

20′

Abnormal situs

Christoph Berg

20′

Venous anomalies

Reuven Achiron

 20′

 Arrhythmias

 Ulrich Gembruch

 20′

 Coffee and discussion

Valentina De Robertis, Crhistoph Berg

 
   Please click on registration  
 08.00

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Son Kurslar